I’m going going, back back to AFRICA!

Yup – all in the name of graduate school, isn’t education a beautiful thing 🙂
I’ll be Uganda based on a service project with Heifer International so look out for lot’s of Matoke and peanut sauce kinda pictures.

I’ll still update this blog for foodie kinda adventures, to find out more of why I’m in Uganda, if I success to milk a cow and more please visit http://www.miminuganda.com

Cheers!

KF

~ by mamaliam on May 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “I’m going going, back back to AFRICA!”

  1. I wish u well in UG

  2. Hey visit my moms new restaurant in Kitengela if you go to Kenya

    Mama’s Palace Restaurant And Catering Services is one of the best places to eat when you are in Nairobi.We are located at THE NEW NINI MALL BEHIND EAST MART We have great food that caters to everyone. When you come to see the Ostrich farm do not forget to come and eat great Kenyan dishes.

Leave a comment